## NEBA's \$10,000 Paul Forry Memorial Series

Qualifying: At Nine Tournaments in 2024

Finals: First Round July 21, Second Round September 8, Finale October 19-20

72 Qualifiers: Top 8 bowlers in 9 tournaments. If a person is in the top 8 more than once, that spot

goes to the highest person from the 2024 NEBA Bowler of the Year points list as of July 1, 2024.

			1st	Aaron Major
	J	S	2nd	Kyle Perillo
	A N U		3rd	Giuseppe Mazzella
		' G L	4th	Paul Smith
#1			5th	Dennis Bissonnette
	Α	E	6th	Brandon Robertson
	R	S	7th	Gary Haines
	Y	•	8th	Anthony Yokubatis
#2	F	_	1st	Rich Reynolds
	Е	D	1st	(Spot from points list)
	в	O U B L E	2nd	Peter Licata
	R		2nd	Joey Transue
	υ		3rd	Mike Rose
	Α		3rd	Alex Aguiar
	R		4th	Cameron Beardsley
	Υ	S	4th	Jamyson Mathieu
		S	1st	Nate Clarke
	м	5	2nd	(Spot from points list)
	A	- N G L E	3rd	(Spot from points list)
#3	R		4th	Keith DeMaine
#3	к С		5th	Malik R. Grove
	с Н		6th	Kyle J. Perillo
	п	L S	7th	Bobby Ramsey
		3	8th	(Spot from points list)
		6	1st	Mike Lichstein
	A P	C A M	2nd	Bill Webb
			3rd	Chris G. Monroy
#4	R	в	4th	(Spot from points list)
		RΙ	5th	(Spot from points list)
	L	D	6th	Brandon W. Vallone
	┖	G E	7th	Thomas Coco, Jr
		-	8th	(Spot from points list)
		s	1st	
	А		2nd	Buddies
#5	P	- N G L E S	3rd	
	' R		4th	
	n T		5th	
	Ľ		6th	
			7th	
		5	8th	

#6	M A Y	S I N G L E S	1st	
			2nd	
			3rd	Rutland
			4th	
			5th	
			6th	
			7th	
			8th	
#7	JUNE	O / U D B L S	1st	
			1st	
			2nd	Cranston O/U
			2nd	
			3rd	
			3rd	
			4th	
			4th	
#8	J U N E	D U B L S	1st	
			1st	Cranston Reg DBLs
			2nd	
			2nd	
			3rd	
			3rd	
			4th	
			4th	
#9	J U N E	S I N G L E S	1st	
			2nd	
			3rd	Chicopee
			4th	
			5th	
			6th	
			7th	
			8th	

Qualifiers